Funky Llama

Lo ciento, peeps. I had Monday off (MLK, Jr. Day), then I took yesterday off, and good thing I did — I slept until 12:30 p.m.! I must’ve really needed to catch up. All weekend I was kind of in a funk and didn’t really feel well, I have no idea why, but I feel better now. Funk. Now that’s a funny word. Reminds me of the 1st Annual Lazy Girls Day of 2009 when Gwen and Elaine came over and we drank wine and watched episodes of The Office and Cougartown and then capped off the day/night with Twilight. One of the wines we got was called Funky Llama. It wasn’t that good. But it was cheap.

Anyways, I’m back to non-funky Jenna, which means I should also get back to work considering it’s Wednesday and I have lots to catch up on after being out the last couple days. GTs.

Happy sunny Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

