Art Club

Tonight is the initiation of Art Club, a crafty/artsy club that is going to meet once a week (or was it once a month?) and work on arts & crafts projects together. I have no idea what to expect, but I bet it will be fun, plus I think it will be good to do creative things other than my day-to-day job.

I’m thinking, in the spirit of the upcoming Valentine’s Day, that I will make something Valentine-y. I don’t really have a good idea of what that will be yet, but we’ll see. I’ll come up with something.

Fun!

Leave a Reply

