Monday Sun-day

I’m leaving for AZ in 2 days. Woooooooo [button]! Seriously can’t wait. I probably should get packing tonight and/or tomorrow, considering I have to be ready to go almost immediately after work. (I’m thinking of stopping by my place quick just to say bon voyage to Milo and Finny.) :)

I feel really good today. Maybe it’s because I slept really well last night. Maybe it’s because I took a shower last night and actually did my hair and I kinda like my outfit today. Maybe it’s because I know I’m leaving for Arizona in 2 days. Maybe all of the above. Whatever the reason, I like it.

Soon there will be a new post on JennaB4. Keep your eyes peeled. I’ve done a lot of reading lately and I’m learning a lot about myself. It’s actually incredibly fascinating (at least to me).

I love having the sun out. It seriously makes me feel so great. Maybe that’s another reason why I feel so good today… Hmm.

2 Responses to “Monday Sun-day”

  1. Slamdunk Says:

    Wow, enjoy your trip. I could use time away in Arizona–but instead it is more snow and fun up North.

  2. djbpony Says:

    i like the new banner. woooo [button]!

Leave a Reply

