Tappy

Last night after “How I Met Your Mother,” I also watched “Rules of Engagement” (it wasn’t that good, but I didn’t feel like turning off the tv yet). Long story short, this woman and her husband were at marriage counseling and the husband was being really annoying (on purpose, so that the counselor would just advise more sex in their relationship, or something), and at one point he was tapping his foot on the coffee table, and the woman looked over and was like, “Ok, Tappy!?!” I actually laughed out loud, because that’s what I call Tom at work sometimes when he’s tapping his foot with or without a reason (and it really annoys me). Ha!

In other news, I just got word today that they’re going to start painting MY OFFICE next Tuesday, meaning I can move in soon after that. It’s really happening!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No more Tappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (among other weird things) :)

One Response to “Tappy”

  1. mom Says:

    I’m so EXCITED for you!!!!!! :)

Leave a Reply

