Chi-town

The trip to the Windy City was so much fun (feel free to check out my pics on facebook if you want). I love little weekend getaways like that. I need to take them more often. But I also need to make sure I catch up on sleep before back going to work, I yawned so much yesterday my jaw hurt. I drove the whole way home, and though I absolutely love driving, it’s still more tiring than just being a passenger. Anyways, I really like Chicago, thankfully I have at least one more trip coming up this summer for a friend’s wedding. Fun!

Tonight is LOST! More fun!

Leave a Reply

