Happy Tuesday!

Hmm, what’s new?

I still love my office. I finally hung a picture and I brought my ampersand in as well as another lamp. It’s finally getting a little more settled. Thankfully I don’t have to do it all at once (though I’d love to have it all done now).

I got my hair trimmed last night. Really REALLY needed it. It feels especially soft today. I love that.

I’m going on a date tonight and I’m super excited.

I really need to update JennaB4; I think about it all the time but I just haven’t taken the time to do it. It’s been over a month. Eeeesh, that’s bad.

Anyways, it’s a beautiful sunny day in the neighborhood. Hope you all have a happy Tuesday! :)

Leave a Reply

