I’m Breezy

I’ve been re-watching Friends episodes (again), and I’m currently in the episode where Monica is “breezy” on an answering machine to Richard. Also the same episode where Joey puts on on all of Chandler’s clothes… “Could I BE wearing any more clothes?!” (I’ve actually probably blogged about this before, I’m sorry, but I just love it so much.)

Anyways, I went to Cafe Maude for the first time last night with my mom. I thought it was amazing. It would’ve been a perfect romantic date, but considering I was with my mom, it was just a really great dinner. Good food, wonderful atmosphere, just really really great. If you’ve never been, definitely try it. Hopefully you will have the same experience… and if you’re on a date, even better. :)

Leave a Reply

