Ch, ch, ch, Changes

I’ve been out of whack the last couple days. I just switched internet browsers on Monday (from IE to Firefox), and it’s throwing off my whole routine. Who would think a different default screen font and different spacing and other nerdy things would make such a difference, but it totally does. I might have to switch back. It’s kind of driving me crazy. The one nice thing about FF though is the little style graphic thing in the main toolbar. I have mine set to some colorful pretty swirly design and I like it. (Now, I wouldn’t know how to change it again, but that’s a different story.)

Well, tonight’s back to Art Club, but first a round of tennis with Brooke. Hopefully the hot guys will be back to flirt with us again. :) I love tennis lately.

Leave a Reply

