Leggings

Today’s post goes out to leggings. I’m usually not a fan of leggings but I am wearing a fun summery dress  today that is just a tad too short for the office, so I’m wearing leggings under it and, holy cow, it’s like I’m wearing pajamas. I am so comfortable.

I would never wear leggings without something over top of them, because that’s just gross… It just reminds me too much of 1988-90 and no one wants me to go back to that look, most of all, not me.

2 Responses to “Leggings”

  1. Becky Says:

    I always feel like I’m cheating when I wear leggings because they are SO comfortable. I’m afraid if somone found out how comfortable I was, I would have to go home and change. Welcome to your new wardrobe staple! :)

  2. shan Says:

    check out these diy cross stitching kits
    http://www.imade-i-t.com

Leave a Reply

