Summer of Dresses

I read this article in the Star Tribune today, and I think it’s an excellent idea. I don’t wear dresses very often, but I enjoy it when I do, and it would be fun for dresses to become a more common staple in my wardrobe. I’m probably not gonna post pictures and stuff to their site/blog/whatever, but I think it will be one of my summer goals to wear more dresses. (Check out their site here.)

That reminds me, I would like to make a list of my goals and things I would like to do this summer. Fun!

Leave a Reply

