I don’t like pickles.

I seem to be in a bit of a pickle. It’s that time of the month (no, not that time of the month) when my bank account reaches a scarily low number, “less than desirable,” we’ll call it. After already leaning on my ever-so-generous and gracious parents, I would typically head to my local plasma donation center for a quick-cash fix. But nooooooooooooooo, because of my recent tattoo (which I still love, though it is probably one of the reasons for my debt this month) I can’t donate plasma for at least 6 months. Nice little Catch-22 I’ve found myself in.

Good times!

One Response to “I don’t like pickles.”

  1. Becky Says:

    Pickles are my least favorite food.

Leave a Reply

