Live your life

Rihanna and T.I.’s “Live Your Life” is on the radio as I’m typing this and I realize that I really do like KDWB/Top 40-type music. I mean, some of it is complete trash, but some of it is just too good, too catchy. Plus, you know me, growing up in Richfield, I’ve always had a little bit of hip hop in me. :)

On a similar note, I found and purchased a water bottle at Old Navy yesterday (I thought I lost my Camelbak, but turns out it had just rolled under my passenger seat in my car, of course found it a day after buying a new bottle) and it’s bright, fun, summery colors and says “Live your life.” It’s a good reminder. And a nice water bottle.

Oooh, now Justin Bieber and Usher’s “Somebody to Love” is on the radio… remember when I had a crush on Justin Bieber last week?? Ha!

(I still do.)

Leave a Reply

