School’s Out

First things first, it’s Friday and I am SOOOOOOOOO happy about that. I’m heading to Roch tonight to have some QT (quality time) with Becks, coming back to celebrate a friend’s bday tomorrow night, then who knows what’s in store.

Secondly, I would just like to take an informal survey. What about me makes me look like a teacher??? I’ve had several people (people that I don’t know, mind you) in the last year ask me (out of the blue) if I’m a teacher. Is it my glasses? Am I wearing a denim jumper and I don’t know it? What stereotypical teacher qualities do I have that make perfect strangers think I’m a teacher??? I don’t get it.

Oh well. Happy weekend everyone!

3 Responses to “School’s Out”

  1. B Says:

    if it’s happened recently, it’s probably the tattoo. otherwise, i’d say it’s the glasses.

  2. Jenni Says:

    Do you wear an apple shaped lapel? Yeah, must be the apple shaped lapel…

  3. Jenni Says:

    P.S. Have a great weekend in Chicago and more importantly…HAVE A GREAT BIRTHDAY ON MONDAY!!! {This is one reason that I miss facebook…!}

Leave a Reply

