The one that got away

Anyone remember CJ? The guy that I had a huge crush on a couple years ago (well, more like until about 6 months ago when I found out he was engaged)… Anyways, today he is getting married. And, apparently I’m invited (via text message 2 days ago, but still). I’m trying to decide if I should go or not. Maybe it will finally bring closure, maybe it’ll make me wistful that he didn’t choose me, maybe I’ll just go and be a supportive friend, and who knows, maybe there will be a cute single guy there that wants to fall in love with me. :) Who knows.

I have three hours to make a decision.

Leave a Reply

