3 things

I just got Places to work on my iPhone… finally!  I’m so excited. It’s like Loopt or Foursquare, but it’s connected to Facebook (a site/app I already visit regularly) so that’s cool.

It is SO hot in the office today. Apparently the power went out at Bethel during the storm last night, so we’re running on generator power. Awesome. My cheeks are flushed and I’m starting to feel clammy. Not good.

I am going to restart my melatonin routine again and see how it goes for a couple of weeks. The other night I may have overdone it (I took 5 mg, and after a couple months apart from it, which is why I probably had such a bad headache yesterday (avg recommended does is 1-3 mg)), so I am going back to smaller doses. It seemed to work great last night. I went to bed a little before 11 p.m. (normal) and woke up at 7:15 a.m. (like, an HOUR before normal)… it was either the melatonin or a miracle. :)

Leave a Reply

