My new best friend

Everyone, I’d like you to meet Marcel the Shell. This video is my new favorite thing to watch on repeat*.

How cute, right?! I love it so much.

In other news, I’m thinking of joining LA Fitness. I get a discount for being a Bethel employee, as well as another discount on top of that for being insured by HealthPartners, so I think it comes out to like $10 a month total. Not. too. shabby. I just need to get moving. As I told my friend the other day, I feel SMOOSHY.

*Before Marcel, it was Kitten Can’t Jump, which still makes me laugh out loud everytime I watch it.

2 Responses to “My new best friend”

  1. Becky Says:

    I love Marcel…I think he/she should voice a character on Hallmark.com. I also want to remind you that smoosh means something completely different on Jersey Shore. Fist Pump!

    • boljen Says:

      Yes, as a frequent JS watcher, I am aware that the term smoosh means something totally different to them… I did not mean it THAT way.

Leave a Reply

