Workin’ on my fitness

I went to LA Fitness last night for the first time last night and I think I’m gonna love it. I’m looking forward to going as often as I can. Especially since if I go 12 times a month, I get $20 off my membership and that incentive is definitely worth it. Also, I ran into an old friend and that was a super fun surprise.

I’m having Kial, Chelsea, and Bayley over for dinner tonight and I’m so excited. I have NO idea what I’m going to make (or buy), but it will just be a fun time, no doubt.

Plus, I may even go to LA Fitness after dropping them off (we’ll see how late it gets though)… (I’m obsessed) :)

Leave a Reply

