Airplanes

I’m currently sitting on the airplane on my way to New York City… (well, by the time I publish this, I will have landed — I’m not about to pay for wi-fi in the sky. Great idea, too expensive.)

Anyway, I’ve been awake since 4:15 a.m. I’m ready for a N-A-P. Hope Lace won’t mind. :) No, I’m sure by the time I land I will be more than energized. I absolutely love NYC.

L-O-V-E.

I also LOVE public transportation, so I’m really looking forward to navigating my way from La Guardia into Manhattan to the East Village and then to Lacey! Seriously can’t wait for the next several days of exploring more of the city and spending time with my dear friend. I love vacations.

Until then, here are some shots from the plane ride.

Leave a Reply

