Encouragement

“My day may be hectic. My schedule may be tight. But I would never let the day end without saying good night. Sweet dreams! Don’t let little things get you down. You’ve got many big reasons to look up to God and say thanks tonight. Tomorrow, it’s going to be a great day.”

I got this message from someone on plentyoffish (the dating site)… totally random. He said nothing else but this, but it’s exactly what I needed to hear. I didn’t respond (nor do I intend to), but I was thankful for the random words of encouragement from a stranger.

And today hasn’t been amazing, but it has been pretty great so far. It’s Friday!!!

One Response to “Encouragement”

  1. mom Says:

    I like what it says…and I like you! love, mom :)

Leave a Reply

