Alterations Needed

So I guess all my hard work is actually paying off.

I ordered my bridesmaid’s dress for Becky’s wedding a couple months ago and when I received it at the end of October, it fit PERFECTLY! I was so pleased. When does that ever happen?!

A couple weeks ago (after two months of working out like a mad woman) I decided to try on my dress again, just to see how it fit. Well, turns out I’m going to have to get it altered. Definitely not a bad problem to have, I’m so thankful I’m getting smaller! :) I go in tonight to have my first fitting for alterations. I don’t think it will require a lot of work, but it will be nice to have it, again, fit me perfectly!

PTL for LA Fitness!

2 Responses to “Alterations Needed”

  1. mom Says:

    So awesome sweetie!! :)

  2. becks Says:

    hotbabesuperbuffbridesmaidpony

Leave a Reply

