Recent Things

Things I can’t stop watching:

  • Real Housewives (mainly Atlanta or Beverly Hills)
  • Millionaire Matchmaker
  • Wheel of Fortune
  • House

Things I can’t stop eating/drinking:

  • Clementines
  • Dove Peppermint Bark Promises
  • Diet Mountain Dew

Things I can’t stop thinking about:

  • Christmas
  • Christmas break (!)
  • Sleeping in
  • Becky’s wedding
  • Decorating
  • Coloring my hair
  • Money (or the lack of it)
  • My family
  • The pile(s) of clothes in my room that need to be put away
  • Clementines
  • Lots of other miscellaneous stuff

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

