Soft Black, Here I Come!

According to the results of my Hair Color Poll, I’ve decided to go dark. (Thanks to all of you for voting!)

I was going to go get it done this upcoming weekend, but then I was convicted by yesterday’s post of cutting back on my nonessential spending, I decided to purchase a box of hair color last night; justifying it by spending $6.99 versus $100+. “A penny saved is a penny earned,” right?! Either way, I’m really excited. I still might wait until the weekend to do it, but maybe not. I’m sure I’ll post about it whenever it happens. Something to look forward to!

 

 

One Response to “Soft Black, Here I Come!”

  1. mom Says:

    I love your hair the color that it is…just sayin’. :)

Leave a Reply

