Painting Maniac

Last night after getting home from the gym I had an extra burst of energy and the thought of getting another wall painted just wouldn’t escape my mind, so at 10 p.m. I started taping and painting my other living room wall. At 12:30 a.m. I finished painting and untaping and, voilá, another wall done! It just looks SO different, but I love it. You can see the reflection of the other wall in the mirror. Fun.


Please pardon the mess, and the lack of the wall decor (that is still TBD), I took this hurriedly as I was leaving for work this morning and I have yet to clean up from the last few days of painting. Up next: the bedroom! Fun!

(And isn’t Milo just the cutest?!)

Leave a Reply

