Honeysuckle

Here’s the after of my bedroom (sorry, I don’t have a before pic that I can find):

I wanted to try something new and different, so I decided to try Honeysuckle (Pantone’s Color of the Year for 2011), and I love it. It’s bright and cheery and goes well with the decor I already had. I just finished hanging the pictures last night. Yay!

One Response to “Honeysuckle”

  1. mom Says:

    It looks so nice!!!! And the pillow grandma made, looks so perfect with the color of the room!!!! Love it!! :)

Leave a Reply

