Cat Similies

I’ve recently decided that Milo is like that one really super soft shirt, when you’re running your hands over the clothes racks in a department store, that you have to go back and touch again. And if you’re shopping with anyone else, you make them come over and touch it too.

He’s so soft!

(and once again I’ve proven that I’m still weird)

You know what I mean.

One Response to “Cat Similies”

  1. mom Says:

    Weird or not, I DO know what you mean!!!! Love you!!! Have a great day! :)

Leave a Reply

