Social Networking

I just realized I’m a freak for social networking sites. I mean, I know I’ve kinda always been a dork about technology and stuff, but seriously. (I also know I could be a lot worse, so at least I’ve got that going for me. Which is nice.) The following is a list of sites I’m presently using: Facebook, Tumblr, two WordPress blogs (The Jenna Daily and JennaB4 [and after]), Twitter, Gmail, Google Reader, Google Sites, Match.com (though I don’t currently have an active subscription, nor do I have to anymore, thanks to A-Dubs… *confident hair flip*), and today I just added two more: Pinterest, and Posterous (a complilation site of almost all of the previously listed). I guess I just love being connected. Who knows.

In other news, let me first apologize for waiting over a week to blog. I just haven’t had much to say. Things with Mr. A-Dubs are going splendidly. I’m leaving for Arizona tomorrow evening to visit my grandparents and soak up some rays (fingers crossed!). I got my hair trimmed this week – it desperately needed it. I need to get back into LA Fitness. I only went THREE times all month. I used to go every day. I guess what they say is true, when you first start dating someone your priorities become a little skewed. :) I’m thinking once I get back from AZ, I’ll have a better balance (plus, AW will soon be going back to the east coast which will drastically change my February routine).

Anyways, I gotta run. A-Dubs and I are going out tonight on a hot date (well, we’ll see about the hotness since I think he’s coming down with a cold, but it’ll still be fun regardless) and I want to return a couple things at the mall (and maybe pick up a cute new [cheap!] dress to wear). Yay!

One Response to “Social Networking”

  1. mom Says:

    I always love reading your blog Miss Jen! Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

