Don’t Date

I wish there was a site, opposite of match or eharmony, where instead of posting your own profile to get dates, you’d post profiles about guys to not date, you know, guys to avoid. I would 100% add A-Dubs to that list, and I know of several other girls that would probably add him as well. Ugh. I feel like I’m a pretty smart girl and I can’t believe I believed his lies and fell into his schemes for as long as I did. Lesson learned. Moving on.

Ugh.

3 Responses to “Don’t Date”

  1. Kristen Says:

    A-Dubs makes me mad! I have no idea what happened between you guys (nor do I even know him!) but you are the sweetest person and deserve only the best. I love the promise ring. Awesome. Anyhow – just thought I would send you a message. You are quality and deserve so much more!

  2. mom Says:

    Yes…you are a smart girl..which is why you weren’t in the relationship any longer than you were! LOVE YOU SO!!! mom

Leave a Reply

