Not a Fun Guy

So you know how awhile ago I said that I have some kind of fungus on my fingernail, well since it has been almost 2 months since I began treatment on it and it hasn’t gotten ANY better, I decided to do another search. Turns out I’m almost positive I have onycholysis. I’m going to keep doing what I’ve been doing just to see if that will help, but I’m just thankful I don’t have the fungus. PTL!

In other news, I went to al anon last night and it was really REALLY good. Also I got my vein surgery scheduled for next Wednesday, so two more things to cross off the list. Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

