Oh Happy Day Giveaway!

One of my favorite blogs, Oh Happy Day, is giving away a trip to Paris, and an extra entry is awarded to people who post about the giveaway on his/her own blog, so here we are. You all should check it out here, and if you win, you should invite me. I mean, if you want.

Happy Tuesday!

3 Responses to “Oh Happy Day Giveaway!”

  1. Brad Says:

    I signed up. Hope I win. If I do, I’ll probably take T. but you’re my second choice if she’s not available. you or boyer.

  2. Becky Says:

    I entered a few days ago, but do you get another entry if I post on your post about the post she made regarding the trip? I’ll take you if I win since AJ can’t take another vacay until the beginning of 2012.

    • Jenna Says:

      Hahaha, that was kinda hard to follow, but I think the answer is no. Let’s hope one of us wins… best trip everrrrr! (better than Canada)

Leave a Reply

