You Belong to Me

This song came on my Pandora today and I just had to share it with you. It’s not every day that songs bring me to tears, but this one did. It’s called “You Belong to Me” by Grey Holiday. Check it out (and pardon the cheesy slideshow):

In other news, I’m just so happy the sun is out today. And it’s Friday! And I also met the man of my dreams last night. I can’t stop smiling. Yay!

One Response to “You Belong to Me”

  1. mom Says:

    WOW..great song!!! Thanks for sharing it Jen! Love you so much!!!!

Leave a Reply

