Smells like a good date

Most of you by now know that one of my all-time favorite scents is Dolce & Gabbana’s men’s cologne. In terms of men’s cologne, a very close 2nd favorite is Jean Paul Gaultier… and guess who was wearing that last night? You guessed it. The Saint wore my 2nd favorite men’s cologne of all time to our first official date and it was amazing.

The date was pretty good too. :) As you may also know by now, I don’t get asked out on dates a lot, so I was really looking forward to this. He picked me up and we went to eat at Pittsburgh Blue in Maple Grove and had the most delicious meal I have had in a long time. Steak, hash brown potatoes, and the most unbelievable green beans… Yum. I would definitely recommend that restaurant for anyone who hasn’t been there. The Saint was a complete gentleman all throughout dinner and the conversation was great too. Then we were both so full and lazy after dinner that we just went to my house to watch “The Pursuit of Happyness” (one of my favorite movies), and he left (after a couple smooches) around 12:30 probably. I’m a sleepy girl today, but pretty happy too.

Leave a Reply

