7 DAYS

I have 7 days until my 30th birthday. Whoa. My paper chain is eerily short. Lots left to do on my list, probably not going to get to much more before the week is up, but we’ll see. You never know what can happen in just a few days.

In other news, I’m loving summer, loving my new phone (replaced my iPhone that quit making phone calls last week for no reason…), and loving the ear plugs that I just bought in the campus store. I’m only wearing one at a time so I can still hear my music and answer the phone, but it’s pretty great to block some of the other background noise (which to a HSP is more like foreground noise) that drives me crazy every day. Can’t wait for Birthday Week to start… Woo hooooo! I love birthdays!

 

Leave a Reply

