Top Ten Wednesday: 7/13 Edition

Welcome to the second edition of Top Ten Wednesday! It’s a thrilling chapter this week.

  1. Today is Wednesday, which means it’s almost Thursday, which means it’s almost the weekend and the start of my birthday week!
  2. I woke up this morning with the worst headache. I started feeling sick last week and now I fear that it’s going to get worse before it gets better. I’m pretty sure I’m getting a sinus infection or something. Woof.
  3. This year has NOT been a strong one for my immune system. Who gets a cold in the summer anyways?!
  4. On a positive note I got a BOGO DQ Blizzard coupon today, which makes everything better.
  5. When I went to print it, nothing came out of the printer. And since it is one of those “you can only view and print this coupon once” things, it looks like I am out one free Blizzard. Boo.
  6. It is SOOOO nice out today, I can barely (barley) sit inside any longer!
  7. Lately I’ve felt like Job (you know, from the Bible)… I’m trying really hard to keep trusting God with where I’m at in life. It’s hard.
  8. I watched “The Pursuit of Happyness” last night (twice within a week) and that movie is just so dang good.
  9. Tonight I plan on going to the gym, showering, eating dinner (with or without the Saint… still tbd), working on some folders, then going to bed. I’m so tired.
  10. This is the worst top ten list ever. I’m blaming it on the fact that I’m not feeling well. My mind is empty (even though it feels really full).
One Response to “Top Ten Wednesday: 7/13 Edition”

  1. mom Says:

    So…I love you, and want you to feel GOOD for your upcoming birthday week!!!!

Leave a Reply

