Super Awesome

Here are five super awesome things that I can’t wait until tomorrow (for Top Ten Wednesday) to share with you:

  1. 8 Tracks–A site where people can make playlists, you get to listen to them. It’s my new favorite thing in internet music/radio. I’m looking forward to making my own mix soon. Currently listening to the “pop a bottle for the girl with no boyfriend” mix.
  2. And Then She Saved–a blog about one women’s quest to rid herself of debt. Totally inspiring. I might even try a Spending Fast. Eeek.
  3. I got an email from Toyota today with coupons and stuff, and it said my estimated mileage for my 2006 Camry should be at 89,513. At lunch I checked and I’m only at 76,868. That’s like a whole year of driving! Sa-weeeet.
  4. I cleaned Finny’s bowl on Sunday night and I can’t even tell you how happy I am (and he is!)… it’s such a daunting task but it’s always such a sense of accomplishment once it’s done. And he seriously is so happy to be able to see from beyond the muck. (Who wouldn’t be?!)
  5. I JUST found out my dad and I are going on our annual date to the Vikings game THIS SUNDAY!!! I can’t wait! Woooo [button]!
3 Responses to “Super Awesome”

  1. mom Says:

    Super AWESOME!!!! :)

  2. mom Says:

    OH, by the way, I LOVE YOU!

  3. mom Says:

    :)

Leave a Reply

