Bathroom Makeover

Last night I finally painted my bathroom a nice warm grey color and put up the shower curtain I got about a million years ago. Ok, so I guess it was only a year ago — ahh, I just looked, it was exactly a year ago! Hilarious. Anyways, I’m really excited about it. It’s new and fresh and calming. I love that. I still have to hang up the artwork, but otherwise it’s just about done. Up next: my bedroom wall!

2 Responses to “Bathroom Makeover”

  1. mom Says:

    Love it! Can’t wait to see it in person!!!

  2. Jen Says:

    Love it Jenna! I am in the process of some DIY redecorating projects as well…so fun :) Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

