Still alive.

I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve started a post and then gotten distracted and forgot to save the draft and all my hard work (exaggeration) was deleted. Maybe seven? Eight? Either way, I’m baaaaaack. Last week, I even typed up a post on my phone, but when I went to publish the dang thing, the Wordpress app closed out and I lost everything. Dang technology! It’s so amazing but so frustrating all at once.

I don’t have too much to offer at this time, but just wanted to say that I’m still alive. :)

One Response to “Still alive.”

  1. Lynn Bolmgren Says:

    😘love you!

Leave a Reply

