Call Me, Maybe Not

Apparently I started this draft more than a year ago and forgot to post it. I mean, it is pretty important.

You know what else is important? Ok — maybe not important, but exciting? Like all broken promises of years past, I’d like to get back in the habit of blogging. I was rereading some of my old posts the other day and it’s not like the world’s greatest examples of the written word or anything. It’s just good discipline and if nothing else, fun for me to look back on and reminisce. So there.

And, please, don’t call me… Want to find out what’s going on in my life? Read my blog. ;)

Leave a Reply

